Watermelon and Passionfruit

I realised that I haven’t been posting many recipes lately for you guys! Sorry… That’s exams for you! But here’s a quick and simple one which I had for breakfast this morning and it tasted amazing. I can’t claim to have come up with this combination myself… I was inspired by Bonny from Bonnyrebecca on YouTube – she’s a lovely Australian vegan you tuber and she is amazing… Check her out when you can! 


Ingredients

1/2 a watermelon

1/2 – 1 Passionfruit

Optional 1/2 a lime (juice)


Method

Put the Passionfruit and 1/2 a lime on the watermelon and eat it! Simple as! 

So good and perfect for summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

